SoundTrack_Cologne and the CoVid19 crisis

Due to governmental restrictions in connection with the CoVid19 crises SoundTrack_Cologne 17 will be moved to August 19 - 22, 2020

More information
Video Games Composers

SoundTrack_Cologne 17 announces this year's speakers for the thematic block 'Composing for Video Games'!

To the news
Reception of the film music scene at Berlinale 2020 © Frank Terhorst/Filmfestival
Winner of the WDR Filmscore Award 2019 with the WDR Funkorchester © Miroslav Radev